Contact

Enquire online

You can contact us using the form below.

"*" indicates required fields

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Reaching Other Teams

Contact the RAAus Office

The team are available by phone:
Monday, Thursday, Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm (AEDT)
Tuesday and Wednesday 9:30am to 5:00pm (AEDT)
(02) 6280 4700

Outside of these hours we provide an emergency service for the reporting of serious accidents which is redirected from our office phone number.

Media Enquiries

Maxine Milera, CEO
Phone: (02) 6280 4700
Email: ceo@raaus.com.au

Michael Monck, Chairman
Phone: 0419 244 794
Email: michael.monck@raaus.com.au

Aircraft & Maintenance

Phone: 02 6280 4700
Email: tech@raaus.com.au

Pilot & Membership

Phone: 02 6280 4700
Email: members@raaus.com.au

Board

Michael Monck (Chairman)
Phone: 0419 244 794
Email: michael.monck@raaus.com.au

Luke Bayly (Deputy Chairman)
Email: luke.bayly@raaus.com.au

Trevor Bange OAM
Email: trevor.bange@raaus.com.au

Mark Ferraretto
Email: mark.ferraretto@raaus.com.au

Simon Ozanne
Email: simon.ozanne@raaus.com.au

Paul Reddish
Email: paul.reddish@raaus.com.au

Andrew Scheiffers
Email: andrew.scheiffers@raaus.com.au

Finding Us

Phone: 02 6280 4700

Email: members@raaus.com.au

Address: PO Box 1265 Fyshwick ACT 2609